MLB Baseball

#37
Odúbel Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.209 1 4
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 206
Position: CFBorn: 12/29/1991 Birthplace: Zulia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 3 with two doubles Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. Herrera scored twice. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 147 495 64 147 30 3 8 41 28 129 16 8 .297 .344 .418
2016 Phi 159 583 87 167 21 6 15 49 63 134 25 7 .286 .361 .420
2017 Phi 138 526 67 148 42 3 14 56 31 126 8 5 .281 .325 .452
2018 Phi 148 550 64 140 19 3 22 71 38 122 5 2 .255 .310 .420
2019 Phi 39 126 12 28 10 1 1 16 11 33 2 2 .222 .288 .341
2021 Phi 15 43 4 9 2 0 1 4 5 9 0 0 .209 .292 .326
Career 646 2323 298 639 124 16 61 237 176 553 56 24 .275 .332 .421


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.