MLB Baseball

#19
Josh Bell
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 250
Position: 1BBorn: 8/14/1992 Birthplace: Irving, Texas
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh Bell went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh Bell went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh Bell went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Bell scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Josh Bell went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. Bell scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Josh Bell went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Bell scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET12:55 ET16:55 GMT0:55 9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST10:55 AM CST12:25 PM VEN20:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Bell was activated off the COVID-19 injured list before Monday's game in St. Louis.
Analysis: The Nationals' first four games on the schedule were postponed because of a coronavirus outbreak within the team. Four players tested positive for COVID-19, and an additional seven were placed under quarantine after contact tracing found that they might have been exposed to the illness. The Nationals have not publicly identified the 11 players involved.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.