MLB Baseball

#11
Billy McKinney
AVG HR RBI
.500 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 8/23/1994 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. McKinney scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 3 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. McKinney scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 1 with a triple Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Billy McKinney went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 Tor 36 115 14 29 7 0 6 13 11 32 1 0 .252 .320 .470
2018 Tot 38 119 14 30 7 0 6 13 11 33 1 0 .252 .318 .462
2019 Tor 84 251 37 54 14 1 12 28 19 73 0 2 .215 .274 .422
2020 Tor 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2021 Mil 9 12 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 .500 .500 .667
Career 133 385 53 92 21 2 18 41 30 109 1 2 .239 .297 .444


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.