MLB Baseball

#2
Dilson Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 3/3/1994 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Dilson Herrera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 NYM 18 59 6 13 0 1 3 11 7 17 0 0 .220 .303 .407
2015 NYM 31 90 7 19 3 1 3 6 11 23 2 0 .211 .311 .367
2018 Cin 53 87 11 16 5 0 5 11 8 39 0 0 .184 .268 .414
2020 Bal 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .167 .000
Career 105 241 24 48 8 2 11 28 26 83 2 0 .199 .290 .386


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.