MLB Baseball

#47
Chasen Shreve
ERA S K
2.84 0 10
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 7/12/1990 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Chasen Shreve walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Friday. Shreve struck out five, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Chasen Shreve allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-10 on Friday. Shreve struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Chasen Shreve allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Monday. Shreve did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.