MLB Baseball

#23
Adam Duvall
AVG HR RBI
.222 5 14
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215 NFBC ADP: 158.28
Position: LFBorn: 9/4/1988 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Duvall hit his first career grand slam and had five RBIs in Tuesday's win over Baltimore.
Analysis: Duvall snapped an 0-for-13 slump with a first-inning sacrifice fly and hit his fourth homer of the season in a five-run second inning.
Apr. 12 10:29 AM PT11:29 AM MT12:29 PM CT1:29 PM ET13:29 ET17:29 GMT1:29 10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST12:59 PM VEN21:29 UAE12:29 PM CT-Duvall homered for one of his two hits Tuesday.
Analysis: He's hitting .367 with three home runs and seven RBIs.
Apr. 9 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Duvall had three hits, including a home run, and two RBIs for the Reds in Sunday's 8-0 win over the Cardinals.
Analysis: After Sunday's performance, Duvall is off to a .348 start in the first six games with two homers, two doubles and four RBIs. On Monday, the Reds open a three-game series on the road against the Pirates, a team he struggled mightily against last year. In 16 games versus Pittsburgh in 2016, Duvall hit .161 with a homer and four RBIs.
Apr. 6 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Duvall went 2 for 4 with a two-run homer and two runs scored Thursday against the Phillies.
Analysis: Duvall has hit safely in each of his first three games while going 5 for 11 with three extra-base hits.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 28 73 8 14 2 0 3 5 3 20 0 0 .192 .234 .342
2015 Cin 27 64 6 14 2 0 5 9 6 26 0 0 .219 .306 .484
2016 Cin 150 552 85 133 31 6 33 103 41 164 6 5 .241 .297 .498
2017 Cin 19 72 12 16 3 0 5 14 5 22 2 1 .222 .269 .472
Career 224 761 111 177 38 6 46 131 55 232 8 6 .233 .289 .480


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.