MLB Baseball

#2
Joe Panik
AVG HR RBI
.235 1 7
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 10/30/1990 Birthplace: Yonkers, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. Panik scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 14-1. Panik scored once. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Panik scored once. He's now batting .248 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Panik scored once. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 10-7. Panik scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 13-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 20-6. Panik scored once. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 18-1. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. Panik scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 0 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 12-7. Panik scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Panik scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Panik scored once. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Panik scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Panik scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. Panik scored once. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Panik scored twice. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Panik scored once. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 30 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. Panik scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 73 269 31 82 10 2 1 18 16 33 0 0 .305 .343 .368
2015 SF 100 382 59 119 27 2 8 37 38 42 3 2 .312 .378 .455
2016 SF 127 464 67 111 21 7 10 62 50 47 5 0 .239 .315 .379
2017 SF 138 511 60 147 28 5 10 53 46 54 4 1 .288 .347 .421
2018 SF 102 358 38 91 14 1 4 24 26 30 4 2 .254 .307 .332
2019 SF 103 344 33 81 17 1 3 27 36 38 4 2 .235 .310 .317
2019 NYM 39 94 17 26 4 1 2 12 7 9 0 0 .277 .333 .404
2019 Tot 142 438 50 107 21 2 5 39 43 47 4 2 .244 .315 .336
2020 Tor 39 115 18 27 6 0 1 7 20 26 0 0 .235 .353 .313
Career 721 2537 323 684 127 19 39 240 239 279 20 7 .270 .335 .381

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF Total 34 146 14 34 4 4 2 16 8 12 0 0 .233 .273 .356
    WC 1 5 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 4 19 3 4 0 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 .211 .250 .316
    LCS 5 22 1 4 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .182 .217 .318
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 1 0 3 2 5 0 0 .222 .276 .370
2016 SF Total 8 26 6 12 4 0 0 4 6 8 0 0 .462 .529 .615
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 10 2 6 2 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .600 .615 .800
Career 21 86 10 23 4 2 1 10 7 10 0 0 .267 .319 .395


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.