MLB Baseball

#10
J.T. Realmuto
AVG HR RBI
.282 5 12
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1991 Birthplace: Del City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 13-8. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .321 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Mia 11 29 4 7 1 1 0 9 1 8 0 0 .241 .267 .345
2015 Mia 126 441 49 114 21 7 10 47 19 70 8 4 .259 .290 .406
2016 Mia 137 509 60 154 31 0 11 48 28 100 12 4 .303 .343 .428
2017 Mia 141 532 68 148 31 5 17 65 36 106 8 2 .278 .332 .451
2018 Mia 125 477 74 132 30 3 21 74 38 104 3 2 .277 .340 .484
2019 Phi 145 538 92 148 36 3 25 83 41 123 9 1 .275 .328 .493
2020 Phi 11 39 9 11 0 0 5 12 5 10 0 0 .282 .364 .667
Career 696 2565 356 714 150 19 89 338 168 521 40 13 .278 .327 .456


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.