MLB Baseball

#46
Corey Knebel
ERA S K
0.00 2 6
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 11/26/1991 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Friday. Knebel struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Thursday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.