MLB Baseball

#24
Jesús Aguilar
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 277
Position: 1BBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 14-8. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 19 33 2 4 0 0 0 3 4 13 0 0 .121 .211 .121
2015 Cle 7 19 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .316 .350 .368
2016 Cle 9 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mil 133 279 40 74 15 2 16 52 25 94 0 0 .265 .331 .505
2018 Mil 149 492 80 135 25 0 35 108 58 143 0 0 .274 .352 .539
2019 Mil 94 222 26 50 9 0 8 34 31 59 0 0 .225 .320 .374
2019 TB 37 92 13 24 3 0 4 16 12 22 0 0 .261 .336 .424
2019 Tot 131 314 39 74 12 0 12 50 43 81 0 0 .236 .325 .389
2020 Mia 51 188 31 52 10 0 8 34 23 40 0 1 .277 .352 .457
2021 Mia 13 39 4 13 2 0 0 6 7 4 0 0 .333 .426 .385
Career 512 1370 196 358 65 2 71 255 160 383 0 1 .261 .339 .467

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 74 10 16 6 0 4 10 6 30 0 0 .216 .275 .459
    LDS 3 11 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .364
    LCS 7 26 4 7 3 0 1 4 2 11 0 0 .269 .321 .500
2020 Mia Total 10 42 2 8 2 0 2 4 0 14 0 0 .190 .227 .381
    WC 2 8 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .333 .750
    LDS 3 13 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .154 .154 .154
Career 15 58 6 12 4 0 3 7 3 22 0 0 .207 .258 .431


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.