MLB Baseball

#38
Aaron Brooks
ERA S K
5.65 0 82
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 4/27/1990 Birthplace: Montclair, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Aaron Brooks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Wednesday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Aaron Brooks improved to 6-8, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Friday. Brooks struck out four, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Aaron Brooks improved to 5-8, allowing two runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Friday. Brooks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 4-8, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Saturday. Brooks struck out three, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Sunday. Brooks struck out three, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Aaron Brooks improved to 4-7, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Tuesday. Brooks struck out six, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Aaron Brooks improved to 3-7, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Wednesday. Brooks struck out four, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 2-7, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Friday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 2-6, allowing nine runs on nine hits in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 23-2 on Saturday. Brooks struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Friday. Brooks struck out four, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Saturday. Brooks struck out six, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 2-4, allowing six runs - five earned - on nine hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Monday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Wednesday. Brooks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Aaron Brooks did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-3 on Sunday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Aaron Brooks did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Thursday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Sunday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Aaron Brooks did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 16-2 on Tuesday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Friday. Brooks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Saturday. Brooks struck out four, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-7 on Wednesday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 17-3 on Thursday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Brooks struck out four, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 2-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Brooks struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Friday. Brooks struck out five, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Aaron Brooks improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-5 on Thursday. Brooks struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-0 on Saturday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Aaron Brooks improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-0 on Monday. Brooks struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.