MLB Baseball

#77
Luke Jackson
ERA S K
1.50 0 4
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Luke Jackson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Monday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Luke Jackson improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.