MLB Baseball

#17
Austin Meadows
AVG HR RBI
.269 2 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 5/3/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. Meadows scored twice. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 5 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.