MLB Baseball

#2
Dominic Smith
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 239
Position: 1BBorn: 6/15/1995 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the New York Mets beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 49 167 17 33 6 0 9 26 14 49 0 0 .198 .262 .395
2018 NYM 56 143 14 32 11 1 5 11 4 47 0 0 .224 .255 .420
2019 NYM 89 177 35 50 10 0 11 25 19 44 1 2 .282 .355 .525
2020 NYM 5 12 1 3 0 0 1 5 2 6 0 0 .250 .375 .500
Career 199 499 67 118 27 1 26 67 39 146 1 2 .236 .297 .451


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.