MLB Baseball

#21
David Dahl
AVG HR RBI
.203 1 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 197
Position: LFBorn: 4/1/1994 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Dahl scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. Dahl scored twice. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-David Dahl went 3 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Dahl scored twice. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 63 222 42 70 12 4 7 24 15 59 5 0 .315 .359 .500
2018 Col 77 249 31 68 11 3 16 48 19 68 5 3 .273 .325 .534
2019 Col 100 374 67 113 28 5 15 61 28 110 4 4 .302 .353 .524
2020 Col 24 93 9 17 2 2 0 9 4 28 1 0 .183 .222 .247
2021 Tex 16 64 8 13 3 0 1 5 2 20 0 0 .203 .224 .297
Career 280 1002 157 281 56 14 39 147 68 285 15 7 .280 .327 .481

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 6 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.