MLB Baseball

#77
Clint Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.324 6 17
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: LFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 23 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Frazier has been placed on the injured list with a sprained left ankle he suffered Monday against the Angels.
Analysis: Frazier, who sustained the injury during the 12th inning when he got tangled up with Angels shortstop Andrelton Simmons during a pickoff attempt to second base, is expected to miss around two weeks. He had been making the most of his chances with the banged-up Yankees, batting .324 with six homers and 17 RBIs in 18 games.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 6 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .324 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .339 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .351 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .327 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .347 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .360 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .429 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 4 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. He's now batting .412 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 39 134 16 31 9 4 4 17 7 43 1 0 .231 .268 .448
2018 NYY 15 34 9 9 3 0 0 1 5 13 0 0 .265 .390 .353
2019 NYY 18 68 10 22 3 0 6 17 3 16 0 0 .324 .342 .632
Career 72 236 35 62 15 4 10 35 15 72 1 0 .263 .309 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.