MLB Baseball

#11
José Ramírez
AVG HR RBI
.257 4 12
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 9/17/1992 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 3 for 5 and four RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. Ramirez scored four times. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .440 with two home runs this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .435 with two home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Ramirez scored four times. He's now batting .417 with two home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cle 15 12 5 4 0 1 0 0 2 2 0 1 .333 .429 .500
2014 Cle 68 237 27 62 10 2 2 17 13 35 10 1 .262 .300 .346
2015 Cle 97 315 50 69 14 3 6 27 32 39 10 4 .219 .291 .340
2016 Cle 152 565 84 176 46 3 11 76 44 62 22 7 .312 .363 .462
2017 Cle 152 585 107 186 56 6 29 83 52 69 17 5 .318 .374 .583
2018 Cle 157 578 110 156 38 4 39 105 106 80 34 6 .270 .387 .552
2019 Cle 129 482 68 123 33 3 23 83 52 74 24 4 .255 .327 .479
2020 Cle 18 70 12 18 2 1 4 12 7 15 1 0 .257 .333 .486
Career 788 2844 463 794 199 23 114 403 308 376 118 28 .279 .351 .486

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 30 112 12 30 4 0 2 6 6 16 0 2 .268 .305 .357
    LDS 3 10 4 5 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 .500 .583 .600
    LCS 5 17 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .059 .059 .059
    WS 7 29 2 9 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .310 .333 .448
2017 Cle Total 10 40 4 4 0 0 0 0 4 14 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 5 20 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2018 Cle Total 6 22 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .000 .083 .000
    LDS 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .000 .083 .000
Career 23 87 8 17 2 0 1 4 6 18 0 1 .195 .247 .253


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.