MLB Baseball

#66
JC Ramírez
ERA S K
4.50 0 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 8/16/1988 Birthplace: Managua, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 13 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-JC Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-JC Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-4 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-JC Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-0 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-JC Ramirez allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-JC Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 18 0 0 24.0 30 22 20 6 15 1 16 1.88 7.50
2015 Ari 1 1 0 - 2 12 0 0 15.1 15 7 7 1 4 2 11 1.24 4.11
2015 Sea 0 1 0 - 1 8 0 0 8.1 10 7 7 2 7 1 5 2.04 7.56
2015 Tot 1 2 0 - 3 20 0 0 23.2 25 14 14 3 11 3 16 1.52 5.32
2016 Cin 1 3 1 - 4 27 0 0 32.1 35 24 23 7 9 2 28 1.36 6.40
2016 LAA 2 1 1 - 2 43 0 0 46.1 42 17 15 5 13 0 31 1.19 2.91
2016 Tot 3 4 2 - 6 70 0 0 78.2 77 41 38 12 22 2 59 1.26 4.35
2017 LAA 11 10 0 - 1 27 24 0 147.1 149 72 68 21 49 1 105 1.34 4.15
2018 LAA 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.2 7 8 7 3 7 0 4 2.10 9.45
2019 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 8 4 4 1 1 0 4 1.13 4.50
Career 15 19 2 - 10 142 26 0 288.1 296 161 151 46 105 7 204 1.39 4.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Phi 18 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAA 27 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 142 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 93 88 91 54.21
Curveball 33 81 73 78 30.84
Slider 15 87 83 84.7 14.02
Split-Finger 1 86 86 86 .93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.