MLB Baseball

#67
José Cisnero
ERA S K
4.33 0 40
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/11/1989 Birthplace: Bajos de Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 0-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Monday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Friday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 10-4 on Thursday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 12-11 on Tuesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Jose Cisnero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Jose Cisnero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jose Cisnero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Saturday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jose Cisnero blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-8 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out three, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Sunday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Wednesday. Cisnero struck out three, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Monday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Friday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jose Cisnero blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-3 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.