MLB Baseball

#31
Aaron Hicks
AVG HR RBI
.235 12 36
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 10/2/1989 Birthplace: San Pedro, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 4 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Hicks has been placed on the injured list with a right flexor strain after hurting his elbow while making a throw to third base Saturday night against the Red Sox. Yankees manager Aaron Boone says Hicks will be shut down from throwing for a week to 10 days but is expected back this season - although it was too soon to project a timeframe. The ligament is intact, however, and Tommy John surgery has been ruled out.
Analysis: Hicks started the season on the injured list after hurting his back early in spring training, and he did not play his first game until May 15. In the first season of a $70 million, seven-year contract, Hicks is hitting .235 with 12 homers and 36 RBIs in 59 games.
Aug. 2 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .229 with 12 home runs this season.
July 31 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .234 with 12 home runs this season.
July 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .238 with 12 home runs this season.
July 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 9-6. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .243 with 12 home runs this season.
July 27 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .246 with 12 home runs this season.
July 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 19-3. He's now batting .246 with 12 home runs this season.
July 24 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 10-7. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .251 with 12 home runs this season.
July 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 14-12. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .247 with 11 home runs this season.
July 22 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 5 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .243 with 10 home runs this season.
July 21 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .250 with 10 home runs this season.
July 20 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Colorado Rockies 11-5. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .249 with nine home runs this season.
July 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He's now batting .249 with nine home runs this season.
July 18 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .243 with nine home runs this season.
July 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .236 with eight home runs this season.
July 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .242 with eight home runs this season.
July 13 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .236 with eight home runs this season.
July 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .240 with eight home runs this season.
July 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .233 with eight home runs this season.
July 6 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .238 with eight home runs this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .225 with seven home runs this season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .221 with six home runs this season.
July 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .221 with six home runs this season.
July 2 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
June 30 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET14:37 ET18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST12:37 PM CST2:07 PM VEN22:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 12-8. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
June 29 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 17-13. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .210 with six home runs this season.
June 26 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
June 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
June 24 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .204 with five home runs this season.
June 23 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 9-4. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
June 22 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 7-5. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
June 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
June 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Hicks is dealing with a sore right shoulder and is out of the Yankees' lineup for a second straight day, though he told reporters he will be available off the bench.
Analysis: With Giancarlo Stanton and Aaron Judge now back from their injuries, the Yankees have the outfield depth to give Hicks the time he needs to heal up. Brett Gardner will handle center field duties for Friday's game against the Astros.
June 19 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
June 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
June 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
June 15 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
June 13 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
June 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 12-5. Hicks scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 7-6. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
June 8 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
June 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
June 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
June 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
June 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
June 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
May 27 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 26 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 25 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 23 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 13-5. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 17 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET12:08 ET16:08 GMT0:08 9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST10:08 AM CST11:38 AM VEN20:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Hicks (strained left lower back) was activated from the injured list ahead of Monday's rainout against Baltimore.
Analysis: The Yankees signed Hicks to a seven-year, $70 million in the offseason after he set career highs with 27 home runs and 79 RBIs in 137 games in 2018.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.