MLB Baseball

#00
Taijuan Walker
ERA W-L K
3.05 3-3 38
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1992 Birthplace: Shreveport, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Taijuan Walker fell to 3-3, allowing seven runs - one earned - on six hits in 1.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 20-6 on Tuesday. Walker struck out two, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Taijuan Walker allowed two hits and five walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Tuesday. Walker struck out three, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Taijuan Walker allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Thursday. Walker struck out four, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Taijuan Walker improved to 3-2, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-0 on Saturday. Walker struck out four, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Taijuan Walker improved to 2-2, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Wednesday. Walker struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Taijuan Walker allowed one run - zero earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Wednesday. Walker struck out five, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Taijuan Walker fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Thursday. Walker struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Taijuan Walker improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Walker struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Taijuan Walker fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Saturday. Walker struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.