MLB Baseball

#18
Didi Gregorius
AVG HR RBI
.292 2 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1990 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 11-7. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. Gregorius scored twice. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin 8 20 1 6 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .300 .300 .300
2013 Ari 103 357 47 90 16 3 7 28 37 65 0 2 .252 .332 .373
2014 Ari 80 270 35 61 9 5 6 27 22 52 3 0 .226 .290 .363
2015 NYY 155 525 57 139 24 2 9 56 33 85 5 3 .265 .318 .370
2016 NYY 153 562 68 155 32 2 20 70 19 82 7 1 .276 .304 .447
2017 NYY 136 534 73 153 27 0 25 87 25 70 3 1 .287 .318 .478
2018 NYY 134 504 89 135 23 5 27 86 48 69 10 6 .268 .335 .494
2019 NYY 82 324 47 77 14 2 16 61 17 53 2 1 .238 .276 .441
2020 Phi 7 24 3 7 0 0 2 3 2 1 0 0 .292 .346 .542
Career 858 3120 420 823 145 19 112 420 203 482 30 14 .264 .313 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2017 NYY Total 26 96 12 24 2 2 6 14 14 24 0 0 .250 .345 .500
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LDS 5 17 3 4 0 0 2 3 6 3 0 0 .235 .435 .588
    LCS 7 28 2 7 1 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .357
2018 NYY Total 10 34 2 8 2 0 0 6 0 8 0 0 .235 .222 .294
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
    LDS 4 14 1 3 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .214 .214 .286
2019 NYY Total 18 66 8 18 2 0 2 12 4 12 0 0 .273 .314 .394
    LDS 3 10 2 4 0 0 1 6 2 3 0 0 .400 .500 .700
    LCS 6 23 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .217 .217 .261
Career 28 101 11 26 3 1 4 16 9 22 0 0 .257 .315 .426


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.