MLB Baseball

#60
Dallas Keuchel
ERA W-L K
1.99 6-2 42
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 1/1/1988 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Keuchel (back spasms) has been activated from the injured list to start Saturday against the Reds.
Analysis: Keuchel is back healthy after sitting out nearly two weeks. The former AL Cy Young Award winner has pitched well in his first season with the White Sox, compiling a 6-2 record and a 2.19 ERA in nine starts.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 6-2, allowing two hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Keuchel left the game with lower back stiffness after throwing a few warmup pitches before the sixth inning. He threw 49 pitches in all. ''He irritated it a little bit,'' White Sox manager Rick Renteria said. ''It didn't make sense to keep him going. So we had to make the move there. Right now he's day to day. He's been managing it the whole season.''
Sep. 1 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed one run - zero earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 5-2, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-3 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 4-2, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Friday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Monday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Friday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-3 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.