MLB Baseball

#36
Bryan Holaday
AVG HR RBI
.161 0 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 11/19/1987 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 13-1. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-1. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 11-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Holaday scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2018 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 1 0 0 1 2.00 13.50
2019 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2020 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.0 6 3 3 1 0 0 1 1.50 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 6 12 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .333
2013 Det 16 27 8 8 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .296 .367 .444
2014 Det 62 156 14 36 5 1 0 15 8 37 1 1 .231 .266 .276
2015 Det 24 64 3 18 5 0 2 13 1 13 0 0 .281 .292 .453
2016 Tex 30 84 14 20 6 1 2 13 5 16 0 1 .238 .290 .405
2016 Bos 14 33 3 7 1 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .212 .257 .242
2016 Tot 44 117 17 27 7 1 2 14 7 28 0 1 .231 .281 .359
2017 Det 13 29 1 7 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .241 .241 .310
2018 Mia 61 151 7 31 5 0 1 16 10 29 0 0 .205 .261 .258
2019 Mia 43 115 12 32 6 0 4 12 11 21 0 1 .278 .344 .435
2020 Bal 21 31 5 5 1 0 0 4 2 9 0 0 .161 .212 .194
Career 290 702 70 167 33 2 10 78 41 143 1 3 .238 .283 .333

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.