MLB Baseball

#27
Andrew Susac
AVG HR RBI
.115 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: CBorn: 3/22/1990 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
June 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CSTDT9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
May 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CSTDT9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
May 28 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CSTDT3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CSTDT6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CSTDT9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CSTDT10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CSTDT4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CSTDT10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CSTDT9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Andrew Susac went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Susac scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Feb. 2 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CSTDT3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-The Orioles have acquired Susac from the Milwaukee Brewers for a player to be named or cash.
Analysis: Susac, who turns 28 in March, is expected to compete for playing time behind projected starter Caleb Joseph. Susac played eight games for Milwaukee last year, going 1 for 12. He spent most of the season at Triple-A Colorado Springs, batting .205 with eight home runs and 35 RBIs.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.