MLB Baseball

#37
Dylan Bundy
ERA W-L K
5.03 0-4 43
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-11 on Saturday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Sunday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Sunday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Monday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.