MLB Baseball

#37
Dylan Bundy
ERA W-L K
4.79 7-14 162
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 7-14, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed one run on five hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 6-14, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Thursday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed five runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Friday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs - three earned - on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Saturday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 6-13, allowing three runs - two earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Sunday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 5-13, allowing six runs on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 5-12, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Saturday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 28 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 5-11, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out five, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET13:59 ET17:59 GMT1:59 10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST11:59 AM CST1:29 PM VEN21:59 UAE12:59 PM CT-Bundy (right knee tendinitis) came off the injured list Tuesday and will start in Arizona.
Analysis: Bundy finished the first half on a high note, allowing one run in 6 2/3 innings to beat the Blue Jays on July 5. But his first start after the break was a disaster: a one-inning outing in which he allowed eight hits and seven runs July 12 against the Rays.
July 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 4-11, allowing seven runs on eight hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 16-4 on Friday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 4-10, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Friday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-10, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-9, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Thursday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-8, allowing three runs - two earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-7, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Sunday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 3-6, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 12-11 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 2-6, allowing three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Thursday. Bundy struck out five, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 2-5, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Friday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 1-4, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Saturday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-4, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-3, allowing four runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Sunday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out five, ending the game with a 7.79 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Bundy struck out eight, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Saturday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed three runs on two hits and five walks in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Sunday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.