MLB Baseball

#12
Francisco Lindor
AVG HR RBI
.258 8 27
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/14/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .258 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-0. He's now batting .264 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Lindor scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .265 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .269 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .268 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .270 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .267 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .272 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. Lindor added a stolen base. He's now batting .272 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 10-3. He's now batting .275 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .281 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Lindor stole a base. He's now batting .286 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .272 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-1. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .287 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .287 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Lindor added a stolen base. He's now batting .272 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .276 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 10-1. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Lindor added a stolen base. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the St. Louis Cardinals 14-2. Lindor scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 10-5. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 7-1. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cle 99 390 50 122 22 4 12 51 27 69 12 2 .313 .353 .482
2016 Cle 158 604 99 182 30 3 15 78 57 88 19 5 .301 .358 .435
2017 Cle 159 651 99 178 44 4 33 89 60 93 15 3 .273 .337 .505
2018 Cle 158 661 129 183 42 2 38 92 70 107 25 10 .277 .352 .519
2019 Cle 143 598 101 170 40 2 32 74 46 98 22 5 .284 .335 .518
2020 Cle 60 236 30 61 13 0 8 27 24 41 6 2 .258 .335 .415
Career 777 3140 508 896 191 15 138 411 284 496 99 27 .285 .346 .488

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 30 116 10 36 6 0 4 12 8 32 2 6 .310 .355 .466
    LDS 3 12 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .250 .250 .583
    LCS 5 19 2 7 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 1 .368 .400 .579
    WS 7 27 2 8 1 0 0 2 3 6 1 2 .296 .367 .333
2017 Cle Total 10 36 4 4 0 0 2 8 8 12 0 0 .111 .273 .278
    LDS 5 18 2 2 0 0 1 4 4 6 0 0 .111 .273 .278
2018 Cle Total 6 22 6 8 0 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 .364 .364 .909
    LDS 3 11 3 4 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 .364 .364 .909
Career 23 87 10 24 3 0 5 12 8 24 1 3 .276 .337 .483


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.