MLB Baseball

#5
Eduardo Escobar
AVG HR RBI
.212 4 20
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 1/5/1989 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 11-3. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 7-0. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .199 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET2:11 ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST12:11 AM CST1:41 AM VEN10:11 UAE1:11 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-9. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Escobar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. Escobar scored twice. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 13-7. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 5 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 12-8. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-4. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 14-7. Escobar scored twice. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .132 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. Escobar scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Eduardo Escobar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 CWS 9 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .286 .286 .286
2012 CWS 36 87 14 18 4 1 0 3 9 23 2 0 .207 .281 .276
2012 Min 14 44 4 10 0 0 0 6 2 8 1 0 .227 .271 .227
2012 Tot 50 131 18 28 4 1 0 9 11 31 3 0 .214 .278 .260
2013 Min 66 165 23 39 5 2 3 10 11 34 0 2 .236 .282 .345
2014 Min 133 433 52 119 35 2 6 37 24 93 1 1 .275 .315 .406
2015 Min 127 409 48 107 31 4 12 58 28 86 2 3 .262 .309 .445
2016 Min 105 352 32 83 14 2 6 37 21 72 1 3 .236 .280 .338
2017 Min 129 457 62 116 16 5 21 73 33 98 5 1 .254 .309 .449
2018 Min 97 368 45 101 37 3 15 63 34 91 1 3 .274 .338 .514
2018 Ari 54 198 30 53 11 0 8 21 18 35 1 1 .268 .327 .444
2018 Tot 151 566 75 154 48 3 23 84 52 126 2 4 .272 .334 .489
2019 Ari 158 636 94 171 29 10 35 118 50 130 5 1 .269 .320 .511
2020 Ari 54 203 22 43 7 3 4 20 15 41 1 0 .212 .270 .335
Career 982 3359 426 862 189 32 110 446 245 712 20 15 .257 .308 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 8 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.