MLB Baseball

#43
Garrett Richards
ERA W-L K
8.31 0-1 11
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 5/27/1988 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Garrett Richards allowed one run on one hit and four walks in 3.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Saturday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Garrett Richards allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Sunday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Garrett Richards fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 3.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Monday. Richards struck out five, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.