MLB Baseball

#26
DJ LeMahieu
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 5
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 2BBorn: 7/13/1988 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. LeMahieu scored twice. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 6 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 ChC 37 60 3 15 2 0 0 4 1 12 0 0 .250 .262 .283
2012 Col 81 229 26 68 12 4 2 22 13 42 1 2 .297 .332 .410
2013 Col 109 404 39 113 21 3 2 28 19 67 18 7 .280 .311 .361
2014 Col 149 494 59 132 15 5 5 42 33 97 10 10 .267 .315 .348
2015 Col 150 564 85 170 21 5 6 61 50 107 23 3 .301 .358 .388
2016 Col 146 552 104 192 32 8 11 66 66 80 11 7 .348 .416 .495
2017 Col 155 609 95 189 28 4 8 64 59 90 6 5 .310 .374 .409
2018 Col 128 533 90 147 32 2 15 62 37 82 6 5 .276 .321 .428
2019 NYY 145 602 109 197 33 2 26 102 46 90 5 2 .327 .375 .518
2020 NYY 50 195 41 71 10 2 10 27 18 21 3 0 .364 .421 .590
2021 NYY 15 60 8 18 4 0 1 5 8 13 0 0 .300 .382 .417
Career 1165 4302 659 1312 210 35 86 483 350 701 83 41 .305 .357 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 8 30 0 6 4 0 0 0 6 6 0 2 .200 .333 .333
    WC 1 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    LDS 3 9 0 2 1 0 0 0 3 2 0 1 .222 .417 .333
2019 NYY Total 18 80 20 26 6 0 6 14 8 12 0 0 .325 .386 .625
    LDS 3 14 4 4 2 0 1 4 1 4 0 0 .286 .333 .643
    LCS 6 26 6 9 1 0 2 3 3 2 0 0 .346 .414 .615
2020 NYY Total 14 64 8 18 0 0 0 8 6 8 0 0 .281 .333 .281
    WC 2 10 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0 .300 .364 .300
    LDS 5 22 3 6 0 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .273 .320 .273
Career 21 92 14 25 5 0 3 11 10 15 0 1 .272 .340 .424


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.