MLB Baseball

#58
Manny Bañuelos
ERA S K
6.90 0 42
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/13/1991 Birthplace: Gomez Palacio, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
June 15 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Manny Banuelos walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Saturday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.90 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Tuesday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Manny Banuelos improved to 3-4, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Thursday. Banuelos struck out three, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Manny Banuelos fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Saturday. Banuelos struck out four, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Banuelos was placed on the injured list Friday, another blow to a Chicago pitching staff that already lost Carlos Rodon and Nate Jones for the season this week. Banuelos left the fifth inning of a 9-0 loss against Cleveland on Tuesday because a strained left shoulder. Banuelos said he started to feel discomfort in the fourth inning, when he couldn't extend his arm properly.
Analysis: Banuelos is 2-3 with a 7.26 ERA in five starts and four relief appearances. He was scheduled to start Monday against Houston.
May 15 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Manny Banuelos fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-0 on Tuesday. Banuelos struck out five, ending the game with a 7.26 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Manny Banuelos fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0 on Thursday. Banuelos struck out five, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Manny Banuelos fell to 2-1, allowing nine runs on 10 hits in 2.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-2 on Saturday. Banuelos struck out three, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Manny Banuelos improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Monday. Banuelos struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-2 on Monday. Banuelos struck out four, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Manny Banuelos improved to 1-0, allowing one run on zero hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Monday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Tuesday. Banuelos struck out four, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Saturday. Banuelos struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Saturday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.