MLB Baseball

#31
Steve Cishek
ERA S K
11.12 0 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-6 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 6/18/1986 Birthplace: Falmouth, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Marlins (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Steve Cishek allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Saturday. Cishek struck out three, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Steve Cishek allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Thursday. Cishek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Steve Cishek allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Cishek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Steve Cishek allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-5 on Saturday. Cishek struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Steve Cishek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Tuesday. Cishek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 28 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Steve Cishek walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Tuesday. Cishek struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Steve Cishek allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-3 on Saturday. Cishek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.