MLB Baseball

#12
Justin Smoak
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 12/5/1986 Birthplace: Goose Creek, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Tex 70 235 29 49 10 0 8 34 38 57 1 0 .209 .316 .353
2010 Sea 30 113 11 27 4 0 5 14 8 34 0 0 .239 .287 .407
2010 Tot 100 348 40 76 14 0 13 48 46 91 1 0 .218 .307 .371
2011 Sea 123 427 38 100 24 0 15 55 55 105 0 0 .234 .323 .396
2012 Sea 132 483 49 105 14 0 19 51 49 111 1 0 .217 .290 .364
2013 Sea 131 454 53 108 19 0 20 50 64 119 0 0 .238 .334 .412
2014 Sea 80 248 28 50 13 0 7 30 24 66 0 1 .202 .275 .339
2015 Tor 132 296 44 67 16 1 18 59 29 86 0 0 .226 .299 .470
2016 Tor 126 299 33 65 10 0 14 34 40 112 1 0 .217 .314 .391
2017 Tor 158 560 85 151 29 1 38 90 73 128 0 1 .270 .355 .529
2018 Tor 147 505 67 122 34 0 25 77 83 156 0 1 .242 .350 .457
2019 Tor 121 414 54 86 16 0 22 61 79 106 0 0 .208 .342 .406
2020 Mil 13 48 6 8 2 0 1 4 1 22 0 0 .167 .212 .271
Career 1263 4082 497 938 191 2 192 559 543 1102 3 3 .230 .322 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tor Total 16 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tor Total 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.