MLB Baseball

#21
Logan Morrison
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 22nd Round by Marlins (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Morrison scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Fla 62 244 43 69 20 7 2 18 41 51 0 1 .283 .390 .447
2011 Fla 123 462 54 114 25 4 23 72 54 99 2 1 .247 .330 .468
2012 Mia 93 296 30 68 15 1 11 36 31 58 1 0 .230 .308 .399
2013 Mia 85 293 32 71 13 4 6 36 38 56 0 0 .242 .333 .375
2014 Sea 99 336 41 88 20 0 11 38 24 59 5 2 .262 .315 .420
2015 Sea 146 457 47 103 15 3 17 54 47 81 8 4 .225 .302 .383
2016 TB 107 353 45 84 18 1 14 43 37 89 4 2 .238 .319 .414
2017 TB 149 512 75 126 22 1 38 85 81 149 2 0 .246 .353 .516
2018 Min 95 318 41 59 13 0 15 39 34 80 1 0 .186 .276 .368
2019 Phi 29 35 5 7 1 0 2 3 3 10 0 0 .200 .263 .400
2020 Mil 7 18 2 3 1 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .167 .211 .389
Career 995 3324 415 792 163 21 140 425 391 736 23 10 .238 .324 .426


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.