MLB Baseball

#21
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.306 2 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Frazier added a stolen base. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Cin 41 112 17 26 5 0 6 15 7 27 1 0 .232 .289 .438
2012 Cin 128 422 55 115 26 6 19 67 36 103 3 2 .273 .331 .498
2013 Cin 150 531 63 124 29 3 19 73 50 125 6 5 .234 .314 .407
2014 Cin 157 597 88 163 22 1 29 80 52 139 20 8 .273 .336 .459
2015 Cin 157 619 82 158 43 1 35 89 44 137 13 8 .255 .309 .498
2016 CWS 158 590 89 133 21 0 40 98 64 163 15 5 .225 .302 .464
2017 CWS 81 280 41 58 15 0 16 44 48 71 4 3 .207 .328 .432
2017 NYY 66 194 33 43 4 1 11 32 35 54 0 0 .222 .365 .423
2017 Tot 147 474 74 101 19 1 27 76 83 125 4 3 .213 .344 .428
2018 NYM 115 408 54 87 18 0 18 59 48 112 9 4 .213 .303 .390
2019 NYM 133 447 63 112 19 2 21 67 40 106 1 2 .251 .329 .443
2020 Tex 14 49 6 15 5 0 2 5 4 11 1 0 .306 .370 .531
Career 1200 4249 591 1034 207 14 216 629 428 1048 73 37 .243 .320 .451

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 8 12 0 2 0 0 0 2 2 4 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2013 Cin Total 2 8 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2017 NYY Total 26 86 12 16 4 0 2 10 8 20 0 2 .186 .255 .302
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 17 3 4 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 1 .235 .316 .294
    LCS 7 22 3 4 1 0 1 4 2 4 0 0 .182 .250 .364
Career 18 53 6 10 3 0 1 6 5 13 0 1 .189 .259 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.