MLB Baseball

#29
Josh Lindblom
ERA S K
5.16 0 52
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 6/15/1987 Birthplace: Lafayette, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Josh Lindblom fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Friday. Lindblom struck out two, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Josh Lindblom improved to 2-3, allowing one run on three hits in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Lindblom struck out two, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed three hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Monday. Lindblom struck out six, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Josh Lindblom did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 19-0 on Wednesday. Lindblom did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Josh Lindblom did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Lindblom struck out two, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Josh Lindblom fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-1 on Tuesday. Lindblom struck out four, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Josh Lindblom fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Thursday. Lindblom struck out four, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Josh Lindblom fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5 on Saturday. Lindblom struck out four, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed five runs on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Lindblom struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Lindblom struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Josh Lindblom improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Thursday. Lindblom struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Tuesday. Lindblom struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 LAD 1 0 0 - 1 27 0 0 29.2 21 9 9 0 10 3 28 1.04 2.73
2012 LAD 2 2 0 - 2 48 0 0 47.2 42 16 16 9 18 0 43 1.26 3.02
2012 Phi 1 3 1 - 2 26 0 0 23.1 19 15 12 4 17 2 27 1.54 4.63
2012 Tot 3 5 1 - 4 74 0 0 71.0 61 31 28 13 35 2 70 1.35 3.55
2013 Tex 1 3 0 - 0 8 5 0 31.1 35 19 19 4 11 2 21 1.47 5.46
2014 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.2 5 2 2 1 2 0 2 1.50 3.86
2017 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 10.1 18 9 9 0 3 0 10 2.03 7.84
2020 Mil 2 4 0 - 0 12 10 0 45.1 42 26 26 6 16 0 52 1.28 5.16
Career 7 12 1 - 5 126 16 0 192.1 182 96 93 24 77 7 183 1.35 4.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAD 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Pit 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 126 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 279 92 87 90.1 35.18
Curveball 75 74 67 71.1 9.46
Slider 134 80 73 75.9 16.9
Changeup 74 86 82 84.1 9.33
Split-Finger 79 86 81 83.4 9.96
Cut Fastball 152 88 82 85.7 19.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.