MLB Baseball

#96
Tommy Hunter
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 7/3/1986 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
July 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-3 on Sunday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Friday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 13-6 on Sunday. Hunter struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Friday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.