MLB Baseball

#4
Jed Lowrie
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 193
Position: 2BBorn: 4/17/1984 Birthplace: Salem, Oregon
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Feb. 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-The Mets have activated Lowrie (left knee capsule sprain) from the 60-day injured list for the first time this season.
Analysis: Lowrie signed a $20 million, two-year deal with New York in January but has yet to appear in a game for the Mets. He felt pain in his left knee during spring training and opened the year on the injured list, then dealt with injuries to his left hamstring and right calf. He hit .267 last season for Oakland and set career highs for home runs (23) and RBIs (99).

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.