MLB Baseball

#4
Jed Lowrie
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 193
Position: 2BBorn: 4/17/1984 Birthplace: Salem, Oregon
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Feb. 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-The Mets have activated Lowrie (left knee capsule sprain) from the 60-day injured list for the first time this season.
Analysis: Lowrie signed a $20 million, two-year deal with New York in January but has yet to appear in a game for the Mets. He felt pain in his left knee during spring training and opened the year on the injured list, then dealt with injuries to his left hamstring and right calf. He hit .267 last season for Oakland and set career highs for home runs (23) and RBIs (99).

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Bos 81 260 34 67 25 3 2 46 35 68 1 0 .258 .339 .400
2009 Bos 32 68 5 10 2 0 2 11 6 20 0 0 .147 .211 .265
2010 Bos 55 171 31 49 14 0 9 24 25 25 1 1 .287 .381 .526
2011 Bos 88 309 40 78 14 4 6 36 23 60 1 1 .252 .303 .382
2012 Hou 97 340 43 83 18 0 16 42 43 65 2 0 .244 .331 .438
2013 Oak 154 603 80 175 45 2 15 75 50 91 1 0 .290 .344 .446
2014 Oak 136 502 59 125 29 3 6 50 51 79 0 0 .249 .321 .355
2015 Hou 69 230 35 51 14 0 9 30 28 43 1 0 .222 .312 .400
2016 Oak 87 338 30 89 12 1 2 27 26 65 0 0 .263 .314 .322
2017 Oak 153 567 86 157 49 3 14 69 73 100 0 1 .277 .360 .448
2018 Oak 157 596 78 159 37 1 23 99 78 128 0 0 .267 .353 .448
2019 NYM 9 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 1118 3991 521 1043 259 17 104 509 439 748 7 3 .261 .335 .413

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Bos Total 18 58 8 12 2 0 0 4 10 14 0 0 .207 .333 .241
    LDS 3 11 2 4 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .364 .462 .364
    LCS 6 18 2 2 1 0 0 1 4 4 0 0 .111 .261 .167
2009 Bos Total 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Oak Total 10 40 4 6 2 0 2 6 4 14 0 0 .150 .227 .350
    LDS 5 20 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .150 .227 .350
2014 Oak Total 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Hou Total 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Oak Total 2 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 64 7 9 2 0 1 5 7 17 0 0 .141 .233 .219


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.