MLB Baseball

#
Rajai Davis
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 8
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: CFBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 1 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Cleveland Indians 9-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. Davis scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.