MLB Baseball

#11
Ryan Zimmerman
AVG HR RBI
.333 1 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 9/28/1984 Birthplace: Washington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. Zimmerman scored once. He's now batting .471 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Zimmerman scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 Was 20 58 6 23 10 0 0 6 3 12 0 0 .397 .419 .569
2006 Was 157 614 84 176 47 3 20 110 61 120 11 8 .287 .351 .471
2007 Was 162 653 99 174 43 5 24 91 61 125 4 1 .266 .330 .458
2008 Was 106 428 51 121 24 1 14 51 31 71 1 1 .283 .333 .442
2009 Was 157 610 110 178 37 3 33 106 72 119 2 0 .292 .364 .525
2010 Was 142 525 85 161 32 0 25 85 69 98 4 1 .307 .388 .510
2011 Was 101 395 52 114 21 2 12 49 41 73 3 1 .289 .355 .443
2012 Was 145 578 93 163 36 1 25 95 57 116 5 2 .282 .346 .478
2013 Was 147 568 84 156 26 2 26 79 60 133 6 0 .275 .344 .465
2014 Was 61 214 26 60 19 1 5 38 22 37 0 0 .280 .342 .449
2015 Was 95 346 43 86 25 1 16 73 33 79 1 0 .249 .308 .465
2016 Was 115 427 60 93 18 1 15 46 29 104 4 1 .218 .272 .370
2017 Was 144 524 90 159 33 0 36 108 44 126 1 0 .303 .358 .573
2018 Was 85 288 33 76 21 2 13 51 30 55 1 1 .264 .337 .486
2019 Was 52 171 20 44 9 0 6 27 17 39 0 0 .257 .321 .415
2021 Was 9 27 3 9 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .333 .357 .481
Career 1698 6426 939 1793 402 22 271 1017 631 1312 43 16 .279 .343 .475

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 10 42 6 16 2 0 4 8 0 12 0 0 .381 .364 .714
    LDS 5 21 3 8 1 0 2 4 0 6 0 0 .381 .364 .714
2014 Was Total 8 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2016 Was Total 10 34 2 12 4 0 0 4 6 6 0 0 .353 .450 .471
    LDS 5 17 1 6 2 0 0 2 3 3 0 0 .353 .450 .471
2017 Was Total 10 40 2 6 2 0 2 8 4 8 2 0 .150 .227 .350
    LDS 5 20 1 3 1 0 1 4 2 4 1 0 .150 .227 .350
2019 Was Total 32 110 10 28 6 0 4 14 10 34 0 0 .255 .317 .418
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 4 14 2 4 1 0 1 3 0 6 0 0 .286 .286 .571
    LCS 4 16 1 4 2 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .375
    WS 7 24 2 5 0 0 1 2 4 8 0 0 .208 .321 .333
Career 35 117 10 32 7 0 5 17 10 30 1 0 .274 .328 .462


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.