MLB Baseball

#34
Félix Hernández
ERA W-L K
6.40 1-8 57
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 4/8/1986 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2002)


Latest News
Sep. 27 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Felix Hernandez fell to 1-8, allowing three runs on five hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Felix Hernandez fell to 1-7, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Friday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.51 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Felix Hernandez allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out four, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Felix Hernandez fell to 1-6, allowing 11 runs - seven earned - on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 21-1 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Felix Hernandez fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Felix Hernandez allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Felix Hernandez allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out four, ending the game with a 6.09 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Felix Hernandez fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on six hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Felix Hernandez fell to 1-3, allowing seven runs - six earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Monday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Felix Hernandez allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Felix Hernandez fell to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Felix Hernandez allowed four runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-10 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Felix Hernandez fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Felix Hernandez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-5 on Monday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Felix Hernandez improved to 1-0, allowing three runs - one earned - on seven hits in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Monday. Hernandez struck out four, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.