MLB Baseball

#68
Tyler Wells
ERA W-L K
4.76 0-0 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-8 / 265
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1994 Birthplace: Yucaipa, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed one run on one hit in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Sunday. Wells struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Wells struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Tuesday. Wells struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Sunday. Wells did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 4 3 3 2 2 0 5 1.06 4.76
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 4 3 3 2 2 0 5 1.06 4.76



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 96 92 94.4 63.83
Curveball 9 80 76 78 9.57
Slider 17 89 85 86.7 18.09
Changeup 8 89 86 87.4 8.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.