MLB Baseball

#19
Josh Fleming
ERA W-L K
0.87 1-1 5
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 5/18/1996 Birthplace: Bridgeton, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Rays (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Josh Fleming improved to 1-1, allowing two hits over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Monday. Fleming struck out three, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Josh Fleming fell to 0-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Wednesday. Fleming struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.