MLB Baseball

#63
Brandon Bailey
ERA S K
2.45 0 4
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/19/1994 Birthplace: Westminster, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Athletics (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Brandon Bailey allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-1 on Friday. Bailey struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Brandon Bailey allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Sunday. Bailey struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brandon Bailey allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7 on Wednesday. Bailey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brandon Bailey did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Saturday. Bailey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Brandon Bailey allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Sunday. Bailey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 6 2 2 1 3 0 4 1.23 2.45
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 6 2 2 1 3 0 4 1.23 2.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 51 94 90 92.1 52.58
Curveball 10 79 78 78.6 10.31
Slider 11 86 79 80.3 11.34
Changeup 17 85 81 82.8 17.53
Cut Fastball 8 89 86 87.3 8.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.