MLB Baseball

#54
J.P. Feyereisen
ERA S K
5.79 0 7
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1993 Birthplace: River Falls, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Friday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-0 on Sunday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Sunday. Feyereisen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Thursday. Feyereisen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-J.P. Feyereisen allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Friday. Feyereisen struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.1 4 6 6 3 5 0 7 0.96 5.79
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.1 4 6 6 3 5 0 7 0.96 5.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 81 95 91 93.4 54
Slider 42 87 82 84.1 28
Changeup 27 89 86 87.5 18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.