MLB Baseball

#0
Sam Haggerty
AVG HR RBI
.185 1 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 5/26/1994 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 24th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Haggerty scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Haggerty scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Haggerty scored twice. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Sam Haggerty went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYM 11 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Sea 13 50 7 13 4 0 1 6 4 16 4 0 .260 .315 .400
2021 Sea 11 27 5 5 1 0 1 3 0 6 2 0 .185 .185 .333
Career 35 81 14 18 5 0 2 9 4 25 6 0 .222 .259 .358


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.