MLB Baseball

#66
Joel Kuhnel
ERA S K
6.00 0 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 280
Position: RPBorn: 2/19/1995 Birthplace: Goldsboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 30 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Joel Kuhnel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Sunday. Kuhnel struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Joel Kuhnel improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Kuhnel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Joel Kuhnel allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Sunday. Kuhnel struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.