MLB Baseball

#68
Randy Dobnak
ERA S K
1.00 0 7
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: South Park, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2017)


Latest News
July 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Randy Dobnak improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Dobnak struck out four, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Randy Dobnak fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3 on Saturday. Dobnak struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 2 1 1 - 1 9 5 0 28.1 27 9 5 1 5 0 23 1.13 1.59
2020 Min 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.0 6 1 1 0 4 0 7 1.11 1.00
Career 3 2 1 - 1 11 7 0 37.1 33 10 6 1 9 0 30 1.13 1.45


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 4.0 12 8 8 0 4 0 0 18.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 6 4 4 0 2 0 0 18.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 6 4 4 0 2 0 0 18.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 94 88 91.5 51.5
Slider 53 86 81 83 31.74
Changeup 28 87 84 85.5 16.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.